2018-19 College Football Bowl Schedule

2018-19 College Football Bowl Schedule

The passion from the last college football bowl season is still running high, as we see from Nick Saban’s criticism of the claims by the University of Central Florida that their unbeaten, untied 2017-18 season (which included a win over Auburn in the Peach Bowl) gives them the right to claim a national championship. Saban’s Alabama Crimson Tide won the College Football Playoff, elevated into those national semifinals by voters despite losing to Auburn in the regular season and failing to qualify for the SEC Championship Game. So there’s still plenty of bad blood out there — which the next season of college football may or may not assuage. For College Football betting enthusiasts, we’ve put together a list of next year’s bowl games.

2018-19 College Football Bowl Schedule

December 15

Celebration Bowl (12:00pm ET, ABC)

  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta

GILDAN New Mexico Bowl (2:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Branch Field at Dreamstyle Stadium, Albuquerque

Las Vegas Bowl (3:30pm ET, ABC)

  • Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas

Raycom Media Camellia Bowl (5:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Cramton Bowl, Montgomery, AL

R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl (9:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

December 18

Cheribundi Tart Cherry Boca Raton Bowl (7:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Howard Schnellenberger Field at FAU Stadium, Boca Raton, FL

December 19

Frisco Bowl (8:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX

December 20

Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl (8:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL

December 21

Bahamas Bowl (12:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Thomas A. Robinson National Stadium, Nassau, Bahamas

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl (4:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Lyle Smith Field at Albertsons Stadium, Boise, ID

December 22

Birmingham Bowl (12:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Legion Field, Birmingham, AL

Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl (3:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Amon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX

Dollar General Bowl (7:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Ladd-Peebles Stadium, Mobile, AL

Hawai’i Bowl (10:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Hawaiian Tel Federal Credit Union Field at Aloha Stadium, Honolulu

December 26

Heart of Dallas Bowl (1:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Cotton Bowl, Dallas

Quick Lane Bowl (5:15pm ET, ESPN)

  • Ford Field, Detroit

Cactus Bowl (9:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Chase Field, Phoenix

December 27

Walk-On’s Independence Bowl (1:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Independence Stadium, Shreveport, LA

New Era Pinstripe Bowl (5:15pm ET, ESPN)

  • Yankee Stadium, New York

Academy Sports + Outdoors Texas Bowl (9:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • NRG Stadium, Houston

December 28

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl (1:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Nissan Stadium, Nashville

Camping World Bowl (5:15pm ET, ESPN)

  • Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL

Valero Alamo Bowl (9:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Alamodome, San Antonio

December 29

Chick-Fil-A Peach Bowl (12:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta

Belk Bowl (12:00pm ET, ABC)

  • Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC

College Football Playoff Semifinal (Capital One Orange Bowl) (4:00 or 8:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens

College Football Playoff Semifinal at the Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic (4:00 or 8:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

December 31

Military Bowl Presented by Northrop Grumman (1:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • Jack Stephens Field at Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD

AutoZone Liberty Bowl (3:45pm ET, ESPN)

  • Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis

TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (7:30pm ET, ESPN)

  • TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville

January 1

Outback Bowl (12:00pm ET, ESPN2)

  • Raymond James Stadium, Tampa

Citrus Bowl (1:00pm ET, ABC)

  • Camping World Stadium, Orlando

PlayStation Fiesta Bowl (1:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ

Rose Bowl Game Presented by Northwestern Mutual (5:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Rose Bowl, Pasadena

Allstate Sugar Bowl (8:45pm ET, ESPN)

  • Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans

January 7

College Football Playoff National Championship Presented by AT&T (8:00pm ET, ESPN)

  • Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA